Does a cat have a climbing gear?

CAT brand earthmoving vehicles do not have a set gear for climbing, but they do have lock-up torque converters to climb steep hills. CAT brand footwear does not sell climbing gear. Feline cats are equipped with paws that grip and claws that anchor to enable climbing.