Is philadelphia cream cheese gluten free?

YES. According to the FAQs page for the Philadelphia website, Philadelphia Cream Cheese does not contain wheat or gluten. It's also free of nuts, eggs, and soya. Ingredients (Original Flavor): pasteurized milk and cream, carob bean gum, cheese culture Contains: MILK.