Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is philadelphia cream cheese gluten free?


YES. According to the FAQs page for the Philadelphia website, Philadelphia Cream Cheese does not contain wheat or gluten. It's also free of nuts, eggs, and soya. Ingredients (Original Flavor): pasteurized milk and cream, carob bean gum, cheese culture Contains: MILK.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571927175009) }}

LIVE
Points points 204
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE