How do you store pepper seeds?

Store seeds in a cool, dark, dry area in temps between 35 and 50 degrees F. (1-10 C). Store them in airtight plastic bags within a Tupperware container, for example, in the fridge. You can also store your seeds in tightly sealed glass containers, just keep the seed dry and cool.