Where are the bridges of madison county?

The Bell's Mills Bridge, in Westmoreland County, Pennsylvania, was also a filming location. The Bridges of Madison County was filmed on location in Madison County, Iowa, including the town of Winterset, and in the Dallas County town of Adel.