What is the show love is blind?

Love Is Blind is a dating reality tv series, produced by Kinetic Content and created by Chris Coelen. It premiered on Netflix on February 13, 2020 as part of a 3 week event. The series has been compared to Married at First Sight, which is also produced by Kinetic Content, and the show The Bachelor.