How much does an atom weigh?

The mass of one atom will vary by element, but as an example one carbon atom weighs zero point zero. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 0. 1. 9. 9. 4. 2 grams.