Who is the new dog in paw patrol?

The newest PAW Patrol character names are Everest the Siberian Husky and Tracker the Chihuahua. There are also two new characters on the show that are not puppies, they are Cap'n Turbot's, a marine biologist, and Robo-Dog, a robotic dog designed and built by Ryder