How much money does f. g. tv make?

FGTeeV has a net worth of 30 million dollars. The channel is able to get an average of 10 million views per day from different sources, this should generate an estimated revenue of around 18,000 dollars a day (6.6 million dollars a year) from the ads that appear on the videos.