What's taylor swift's favorite number?

Taylor Swift is incredibly superstitious. The number 13 is her favorite number, claiming it is her lucky number. Which is why this number is on virtually everything she owns. She has a number 13 decal on the nose of her jet and even writes 13 on her hand before every show.