Who is ethan adams?

Born Ethan Adam John Laub and raised in Minnetonka Minnesota is son of actor Daryl Laub and actress Nikki Beach (deceased). Ethan's father and mother both in theatre, radio and television. Ethan got his start as "Topper" on his father's children's T.V. show at the age of 7.