What is the app wolf?

The Wolf is a mobile RPG. Explore the amazing environment, develop your character and upgrade your skills to become the Alpha of your pack! You can try your strength in one of two modes: CO-OP or PVP - everything in Online Real-Time Multiplayer. Play with people from all over the World!