Can you microwave spaghetti squash?

Definitely. One recipe calls for removing the ends, cutting it in half lengthwise, stripping out the seeds and thin strings then poking a few holes in the skin and placing it face down on a microwave safe plate. Cook on high for 8-12 minutes or until the skin is sort-of soft to the touch.