What's the recipe for toll house chocolate chip cookies?

2 one quarter cups all-purpose flour 1 teaspoon baking soda 1 teaspoon salt 1 cup butter, softened 3 quarters cup granulated sugar 3 quarter cup packed brown sugar 1 teaspoon vanilla extract 2 large eggs 2 cups NESTLÉ® TOLL HOUSE® Semi-Sweet Chocolate Morsels 1 cup chopped nuts