How many ounces is a pie?

The US Department of Defense procurement policy for pies sets out terms for pies. They allow three sizes, in terms of width and weight: 8 inches wide weighing not less than 22 oz, 9 inches wide weighing not less than 36 oz, and 10 inches wide weighing not less than 36 oz.