Is kim jong a doctor?

Jeong completed his residency in internal medicine at the Ochsner Medical Center in New Orleans, Louisiana. He no longer practices medicine, having given it up in favor of his acting career.

---

Actor-comedian Ken Jeong gave up his real-life medical practice to pursue a stand-up career, which led to film appearances and eventually, his own sitcom, Dr. Ken, in which he played a licensed physician.