How many versions of havana are there?

There are 18 Cover versions sung by J.Fla – Samantha Harvey – Leroy Sanchez – Alexander Stewart – Meiviary and Azahra – BTS – Andie Case – Madilyn Bailey – Sara’h – Emma Heesters – Mike Watson – Jasmine Clarke – Romy Wave – The Cutkelvins – Reza Darmawangsa – Mariana Nolasco – Alus – Megan Nicole