What is the world record for four by four rubik's cube?

The world record for the four by four Rubik’s cube is 1.395 seconds. It was achieved by the Irish rubik’s champion Mick McNulty on February 29 2016. He celebrated the record by solving a regular rubik’s cube in 10 seconds flat in turn setting another record.