Who is rebecca zamolo?

Rebecca Zamolo is an American YouTuber known for her Game Master Network detective YouTube series and franchise. Wikipedia

---

Rebecca Lynn Zamolo is an American actress, gymnast, fitness enthusiast and YouTuber who mainly takes part in The Game Master network series along with her husband Matt Yoakum, better known online as Matt Slays, her cousin Maddie and several other affiliates.