What is the four two five area code?

Area code 425 is a Washington state area code that includes the northern and eastern suburbs of Seattle. The eastern region that lies east of Seattle, collectively known as the Eastside, covers major areas such as Bellevue, Duvall, Issaquah, Kirkland, Maple Valley, Redmond, and Renton.

---

Northern/Eastern Suburbs of Seattle WA