What movies was vin diesel in?

Avengers, Saving Private Ryan, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy 2, Fast Five, Pitch Black, Furious Seven, The Chronicles of Riddick, Furious 6, The Fate of The Furious, Riddick, The Fast and the Furious, Awakenings, Multifacial, The Pacifier and many more.