Who is bobby fuller?

Robert Gaston Fuller (October 22, 1942 – July 18, 1966)[1] was an American rock singer, songwriter, and guitarist best known for "Let Her Dance" and his cover of the Crickets' "I Fought the Law" , recorded with his group The Bobby Fuller Four. He's most famous for his song I fought the Law.