Who is mega aerodactyl?

He is a Rock and Flying Type pokemon also known as a Fossil Pokémon, first discovered in the Kanto region. it's weak against Steel, Water, Rock, Electric, Ice type moves and has a Max CP of 615, 80 HP, 135 Attack, 70 SP Attack, 85 Defense, 95 SP Defense and 150 Speed