What was the rajnish movement?

The Rajneesh movement was inspired by the Indian mystic Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh. They believed in free love, capitalism and science and formed communes. The leader was deported from the U.S. after a bio-terror attack in Oregon. The movement declined since he died in 1990.