Where is alameda falls?

Alamere Falls is a tidefall waterfall that flows into the Pacific Ocean. This quintessential Marin County hike is located in Point Reyes National Seashore, northwest of San Francisco. The hike to Alamere Falls can be started from the Coast Trail via the Palomarin Trailhead.