Who sings the song she?

'She' was originally released by Charles Aznavour in 1974. It was the theme tune for the British TV Series Seven Faces of Women. Elvis Costello recorded a cover version of the song in 1999, produced by Trevor Jones and featured over the final sequence of the film Notting Hill.