Who makes cobble wobble tequila?

Cabo Wabo Tequila is a popular brand of tequila created by Musician and former Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar. It is a house brand of hand-made tequila Hagar commissioned from a family-owned distillery in the state of Jalisco.