What is evie's evolved form?

Eevee has eight different forms of evolution, which include Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon. After acquiring 25 candies, you can evolve Eevee into Vaporeon, Jolteon, or Flareon at random