What is the most expensive ferrari?

The most expensive currently is the 2022 Ferrari SF90 Spider (Starts at $570,000) The highest price ever paid for a ferrari is the 1964 Tour de France winning Ferrari 250 GTO which fetched $70 million at a private auction.