Where when did dinosaurs live?

You asked, Where when did dinosaurs live, Dinosaurs lived on all of the continents. At the beginning of the age of dinosaurs (during the Triassic Period, about 230 million years ago), the continents were arranged together as a single supercontinent called Pangea before it separated into continents