How many dollars is a hundred and seventy five quid?

The value of the quid can only be determined when the appropriate dollar conversion is known, such as Australian, Brunei, Canadian, Hong Kong, Jamaican, Liberian, Namibian, New Taiwan, New Zealand, Singapore or the United States dollar.