What is the deadliest gas in the world?

surprisingly, amongst all the toxic, corrosive, and otherwise nasty gases that exist in industry, the most deadly of them all is the one we breathe in the most - nitrogen. Nitrogen (N2) is an inert and invisible gas that makes up about 78% (by volume) of the air we breathe