Where is lava from netflix?

Floor Is Lava is a 2020 game show created by Megan McGrath and Irad Eyal, and hosted by Rutledge Wood. The series premiered on Netflix on June 19, 2020. Renewed a second season in April 2021, with production set for late summer of 2021, Netflix has announced subscribers will see Season 2 in 2022.