What is teddy roosevelt in a wheelchair?

Theodore Roosevelt never used a wheelchair, it was FDr. FDR came to use a wheel chair due to his illnesses. He was diagnosed with Polio, however he was more likely to have had Guillain-Barre Syndrome, which causes muscular weakness.