Who is alyssa slatkin?

Elissa Blair Slotkin (born July 10, 1976) is an American government official and politician who serves as the U.S. Representative for Michigan's 8th congressional district. A member of the Democratic Party, she previously served as a CIA analyst and as a Department of Defense official.