Who is jan britt?

Jan Britt She is an Award-Winning Interior Designer, Redesign Specialist, Published Author, Window Treatment Specialist, Professional Stager and Senior Relocation Design Expert. ... Jan is honoured to star in her own Television show “The Decorate With Jan Show”, Wirecast.tv on channel 519.