What is a perfect body temperature?

The average normal body temperature is generally accepted as 98.6°F (37°C). Some studies have shown that the "normal" body temperature can have a wide range, from 97°F (36.1°C) to 99°F (37.2°C).

---

Normal body temperature varies, but the average normal body temperature is 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit.