Does nutella have chocolate?

Nutella is described as a chocolate and hazelnut spread, although it is mostly made of sugar and palm oil. Nutella is made from sugar, modified palm oil, hazelnuts, cocoa powder, skimmed milk powder, whey powder, soy lecithin, and vanillin.