Is there a fire aspect two in minecraft?

Yes, there is a Fire Aspect 2 enchantment that can be applied to swords. It does 7 damage, equivalent to 3.5 hearts, compared to Fire Aspect 1 which does 3 damage, equivalent to 1.5 hearts.