What does m. o. n. t.?

It is a Korean boy band (KPOP) band, M.O.N.T stands for Members Of the National Team and consists of 3 members: leader Narachan, main vocalist Bitsaeon, and rapper Roda. In 2017, M.O.N.T released the digital single "Sorry" They released the mini-albums Going Up and Awesome Up in 2019.