Who sang the song seattle?

"Seattle" is a song composed by Hugo Montenegro with lyrics by Jack Keller and Ernie Sheldon. It was used as the theme for the 1968–1970 ABC-TV United States television show Here Come the Brides. The group who sang the theme song was The New Establishment.