Which star wars movie has baby yoda in it?

The Child, also known as "Baby Yoda" among fans and the media, is a character from the Star Wars Disney+ original television series The Mandalorian. He is an infant member of the same unnamed alien species as the popular Star Wars character Yoda, with whom he shares a strong ability with the Force.