What is the recipe for taco potatoes?

5 pounds russet potatoes 1/2 cup olive oil  1/4 cup taco seasoning  Preheat the oven to 400 F Put the potatoes in a large bowl, drizzle with olive oil, sprinkle with taco seasoning. Coat thoroughly. Pour onto 2 baking sheets, roast until sizzley, crisp, shaking the pans as you go, 35-40 min.