Who are classical composers?

Some of the most famous composers of classical music are Johann Sebastian Bach, Ludwig van Beethoven, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johannes Brahms, Richard Wagner, Claude Debussy, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Joseph Haydn, Antonio Vivaldi, and Frédéric Chopin.