Who is arturo vargas bentancourt?

Simon Arturo Betancourt mostly known as Arturo Vargas Betancourt is the president of PRODAVIC and the mayor of the Hato Film Festival (Program for the Growth of Audiovisual Inventive Industries) He was born in Hato Mayor del Rey, Dominican Republic, on October 25, 1977 and died on January 6, 2022.