Was lebron james at kobe bryant's memorial?

YES. LeBron James did attend Kobe Bryant’s memorial service on Monday, but the Lakers star didn’t speak and wasn’t spotted by cameras. The LA Times reported he was indeed in attendance. James was not filmed at the ceremony, and he had asked not to be filmed during the memorial out of respect.