Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

What are the tears in rocket league?

In Rocket League, the competitive tiers are Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Diamond, Champion, Grand Champion, and Supersonic Legend. Each tier is split into three ranks, and there are four divisions within a rank.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1617239628594) }}

Points points 9

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world