What is malibu junior rescue?

Aspiring junior lifeguards compete against snobby local kids for bragging rights and the ultimate tower at Malibu Beach, Calif. Aspiring junior lifeguards compete against snobby local kids for bragging rights and the ultimate tower at Malibu Beach, Calif.