What was the last hurricane to hit the florida keys?

Hurricane Irma struck the Florida Keys on Sept. 10, 2017 as a category 4 storm with maximum sustained winds of 132 mph and storm surge up to 8 feet in the hardest-hit areas in the Lower and Middle Keys.