What color is the asian ladybug?

Asian lady beetles are a wide spectrum of colors from yellow to orange to red, have varying numbers of spots, & a characteristic “M” behind the head. They feed on plant pests like aphids & others, but are nuisances due to their numbers. They also smell bad & some species damage crops. Info Orkin.com