What's the world's heaviest cat?

Himmy who lived in Cairns, Queensland, is the heaviest recorded cat, weighing in at a staggering 21.3kg (or 46.8lbs)

---

Himmy, a cat from Australia, weighed 21.3 kilograms (46.8 pounds) at his death